Board of Directors

 2016 Board Members

2016 Board Members

The ITS Florida Board of Directors is elected by the members annually. They meet monthly either in person or by teleconference. The eleven-member Board represents the public sector, the private sector, and academia. The Board provides policy, governance and operational leadership to the society Directors at Large who each serve two-year terms and Officers who serve a one-year ter

The ITS Florida 2018 Board of Directors are:

  • Immediate Past President: Connie Braithwaite       
  • President and Chairman: Jonathan Tursky           
  • Vice President: Jim Clark                        
  • Secretary: Pete Costello
  • Treasurer: Craig Carnes                   

Directors at Large

  • Vik Bhide
  • Pete Ganci
  • Terry Hensley
  • Dr. Mohammed Hadi
  • Jeremy Huffman
  • Robert Price